Latest Products http://www.am-global.com Latest Products 16-07-15 en-us http://www.am-global.com Aluminium Dross http://www.am-global.com/aluminium-dross.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Aluminum Dross Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Aluminium Dross is available in varying purities ranging from 17 - 40 % with different Mesh Size, as per suitability of the customer. We normally have ready stocks of approx 100-150 MT available Aluminium Paste http://www.am-global.com/aluminium-paste.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the eminent Aluminium Metal Paste Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer, both, the Leafing and Non Leafing Aluminium Pastes for various applications like Paints, Inks (Offset, Rotogravure, Flexographic, Screen), Aluminium Foundry Fluxes, Plastic Masterbatches, Paper Coatings, Aluminium Powder http://www.am-global.com/aluminium-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the forefront Aluminium Oxide Powder Exporters and Suppliers in India. We offer Flake Aluminium Powders, Atomised Aluminium Powders and Special Grades Aluminium Powders for various applications like Paints, Inks, Aluminium Foundry Fluxes, Plastic Masterbatches, Coatings, Paper Coatings, Metal Decoration, Metallic Finishes, Pyrotechnics, Construction (Light Weight Concrete), Aluminium Ingots http://www.am-global.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A. M. Global are the manufacturers and exporters of Aluminium Ingots, Aluminium Alloy Ingots (LM6), etc. Our ingots find use in various industries like Aluminium Castings, Steel industry, Manufacture of Aluminium Powder, Aluminium Plates, Coils, Wires, Rods, etc. Metal Powder http://www.am-global.com/metal-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as one amidst the outstanding Precious Metal Powders Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer Metal Powders with varying particle sizes which can be classified as Fine, Superfine and Ultrafine. These powders find applications in diamond tools, Powder metallurgy, Resin http://www.am-global.com/resin.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the major Resin Exporters from India. Catering to the exact expectations of the clients, the company has acquired noteworthy position amidst the reliable Amino Resins Manufacturers. We offer an array of Speciality Resin for the Paint, Alkyds Resins http://www.am-global.com/alkyds-resins.htm Resin Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the supreme Alkyds Resin Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Alkyds, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Further to meet the specific requirements of the applications, customers are eased with the availability of the below mentioned types of Alkyds. Amino Resins http://www.am-global.com/amino-resins.htm Resin Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Speciality Amino Resins Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer an array of Amino Resins for the Paint, Ink and Coating Industries. Epoxy Resins http://www.am-global.com/epoxy-resins.htm Resin Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the major Epoxy Resins Exporters from India. Customers from all round the globe are placing repeated orders for the Epoxy Resins as these are widely used for applications in the Coating Industry. Moreover, customers are eased with the availability of the below mentioned types of Epoxy Resins. Polyamide Resins http://www.am-global.com/polyamide-resins.htm Resin Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the supreme Reactive Polyamide Resins Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Polyamide Resins, offered by us, includes both the Reactive as well as Non Reactive Polyester Resins http://www.am-global.com/polyester-resins.htm Resin Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the forefront Saturated Polyester Resins Manufacturers in India. The Polyester Resins, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market for its huge applicability in the FRP Industr